Meet The Management Team

Meet The Dedicated Team That Is Ready To Serve You

The team at the Hamilton East Public Library is excited to help you get the most out of your library. We have more services than most people realize. Whether you are looking for free music downloads or research materials, our staff can help you get what you need.

We’d like to introduce you to the dedicated team at the library. Feel free to contact any of these department members if you need help, support, or are looking for something specific. We are here to help.

Come join the world of ideas, all living right here at your local library.

The HEPL Team

Edra Waterman

Edra Waterman

Library Director
ewaterman@hepl.lib.in.us

Lori Holewinski

Lori Holewinski

Deputy Director of Impact
holewinskil@hepl.lib.in.us

Katie Lorton

Katie Lorton

Deputy Director of Experience
lortonk@hepl.lib.in.us

Beth Meyer

Beth Meyer

Deputy Director of Engagement
meyerb@hepl.lib.in.us

John Chomica

John Chomica

Human Resources Manager
chomicaj@hepl.lib.in.us

Katelyn Coyne

Ignite Studio Manager
coynek@hepl.lib.in.us

Liz Erba

Liz Erba

Training Manager
erbal@hepl.lib.in.us

Ann Grilliot

Ann Grilliot

Public Services Manager
grilliota@hepl.lib.in.us

Brad Howell

Brad Howell

Innovative Services & Strategic Partnerships Manager
howellb@hepl.lib.in.us

Cheryl Jurgens

Cheryl Jurgens

Communications Manager
jurgensc@hepl.lib.in.us

Bob Kolarich

Facilities Manager
kolarichb@hepl.lib.in.us

Molly Mrozowski

Molly Mrozowski

Collection Services Manager
mrozowskim@hepl.lib.in.us

Robyn Neal

Robyn Neal

Business and Finance Manager
nealr@hepl.lib.in.us

Robyn Neal

Joe Fox

Youth Services Manager
foxj@hepl.lib.in.us

Meet The Board

The Library Board of Trustees is an integral part of our library team. Would you like to meet the dedicated individuals on our Board or learn more about the Board of Trustees?