Meet The Library Board Of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is an active group of community leaders that serve the Hamilton East Public Library.

Board meetings are generally held on the fourth Thursday of the month at 4:15 p.m. Odd numbered months meetings (January, March, etc.) are held at the Noblesville Library, even numbered months meetings (February, April, etc.) are held at the Fishers Library. Board meeting dates and times are subject to change depending on the budget calendar, conflict with holidays, or lack of a quorum. See Board meeting dates here.

The Hamilton East Public Library Board of Trustees is committed to making our library a better place for our community. Please feel free to browse our annual reports, minutes, and agendas.

Members

John Dierdorf

President

Email: dierdorf@bdmd.com
Appointing Authority: Hamilton County Council
Appointment expires: August 26, 2022

Heather Lee

Vice-President

Email: heather.lee1272@gmail.com
Appointing Authority: Hamilton County Council
Appointment expires: August 26, 2020

Brian Meyer

Secretary

Email: bameyer@skillman.com
Appointing Authority: Hamilton Southeastern School Board
Appointment expires: August 26, 2021

Debra Yadon

Assistant Secretary / Assistant Treasurer

Email: debra_yadon@nobl.k12.in.us
Appointing Authority: Noblesville School Board
Appointment expires: August 26, 2019

Bill Crandall

Board Member

Email: bcrandall@bbcpump.com
Appointing Authority: Hamilton County Commissioners
Appointment expires: August 26, 2020

John Partlow

Board Member

Email: skyeadvisors@yahoo.com
Appointing Authority: Hamilton County Commissioners
Appointment expires: August 26, 2021

Kristin Patrick

Board Member

Email: kristin_patrick@nobl.k12.in.us
Appointing  Authority: Noblesville School Board
Appointment expires: August 26, 2022

Annual Reports

Minutes & Agendas